What’s Next?

I’m going to take a break. I have to deal with some work stuff, and I don’t really have an outline for the next book (I did, but then I wrote 164k words so I need to go back to the drawing board). I also plan to release Book 2 on Google Play, get a cover for Book 3 so I can release that on Amazon and Google, and maybe get some ads going for them.

Over on Royal Road, I’m planning on breaking the chapters up into their scene parts, kinda like I try to do with the paging here, so that it’ll be a little easier to read. I kinda want to come up with something clever for the chapter parts, but I’m likely just going to go with “Part One” and “Part Two” etc.

The next book will be called Rifled in the Scaled Tower and will conclude Dwayne, Magdala, Mei and Huan’s adventures in Soura. Honestly, I’m looking forward to it.

Thanks for reading and Happy Holidays!

Leave a comment